Equipment Control Contacts for the United States & Canada
Inland Operations
377 E. Butterfield Lombard, IL 60148
866-437-3670
Please note ONE Inland Operations will not be fully staffed until April 2nd

Ronnie Armstrong
Vice President of Inland Operations Ronnie.Armstrong@one-line.com Office: 1-708-667-6084
Mike Reinhart Director of Equipment
Michael.Reinhart@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4352 or 1-708-667-6095
Renee Garrett
Senior Manager East Equipment Renee.Garrett@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4361 or 1-708-667-6098
Nelson Weisman
Senior Manager West Equipment Nelson.Weisman@one-line.com
Office: 1- 331-307-4364 or 1-708-667-6101
Scott Samons
Manager of South East & Gulf Equipment Scott.Samons@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4362 or 1-708-667-6118
Ted Dost
Manager of Midwest & Central Canada Equipment Ted.Dost.@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4365 or 1- 708-667-6119
Eric Mademann
Manager of West Coast Equipment Eric.Mademann@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4363 or 1-708-667-6122
Silvia Simpson
Manager of North East Equipment Silvia.Simpson@one-line.com Office: TBD
MaryAnn Rodgers
Manager of Equipment Administration MaryAnn.Rodgers@one-line.com
Office: 1-331-307-4366 or 1-708-667-6123
Shaun Gannon
Director of Procurement shaun.gannon@one-line.com Office: 1-804-256-2237
Dave Daly
Vice President Marine Operations and Procurement Dave.Daly@one-line.com
Office: 1-804-256-2227
Tiffany Noseck Procurement
tiffany.hoskins@one-line.com Office: 1-804-256-2321

Equipment Control (EQC) and Procurement Group Email address

NA.DepotControl@one-line.comUsed for general distribution mail like yard reports
NA.EQCSOUTH@one-line.comUsed for Gulf/SE department emails for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCNORTHEAST@one-line.comUsed for NE department emails for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCCENTRAL@one-line.comUsed for Midwest department for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCNORTHWEST@one-line.comUsed for Pacific North-West department emails for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCSOUTHWEST@one-line.comUsed for Pacific South West department emails for transactional day to day emails
NA.EQCADMIN@one-line.comUsed for Equipment Admin for off hire, domestic, and payment related
issues.
NA.IOP.ProductAdmin.Depot@one- line.comUsed for inquiries related to depot invoice processing, procurement and setup matters.
NA.IOP.ProductAdmin.Truck@one- line.comUsed for inquiries related to truck procurement, onboarding inquiries.

Join TMTA Flash

Be the first to know about events impacting our industry. Leave your email below to be added to the mailing list for all TMTA Flash communications.

TMTA TRAC: Truckers Reporting Adverse Conditions

  • You must be a current TMTA member to use this system.
  • You are reporting adverse trucking conditions which will have wide distribution throughout the transportation community.
  • Please make your entry precise & professional. No name calling, profanity, or incivility.
Skip if not applicable.